Term dates 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September

Staff training. Students not present

Tuesday 4th September

Y10 students 8:40am - 1:20pm

Tuesday 4th September

Y12 students start 8:40am - all day

Wednesday 5th September

Y10, Y11, Y12 students start at 8:40am - all day

Friday 7th September

All students start at 8:40am - all day

Friday 19th October

Staff training. Students not present

Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October

Half term

Friday 21st December

Last day of term

Monday 24th December to 7th January

Christmas Holiday

Spring Term

Monday 7th January

Staff training. Students not present

Tuesday 8th January

All students start at 8.40am

Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February

Half term

Friday 5th April

Last day of term

Monday 8th - Monday 22nd April

Easter Holiday

Summer Term

Monday 22nd April

Bank Holiday

Tuesday 23rd April

All students start at 8.40am

Monday 6th May

Bank Holiday

Monday 27th - Friday 31st May

Half term

Monday 3rd June

All students start at 8:40am

Tuesday 4th June

Eid Closure (approximate)

Friday 26th July

Last day of term