Term dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September

Staff training. Students not present

Tuesday 3rd September

All students start 8:40am 

Friday 18th October

Staff training. Students not present

Monday 21st - Friday 25th October

Half term

Thursday 19th December

Last day of term

Friday 20th December to  Sunday 5th January

Christmas Holiday

Spring Term

Monday 6th January

All students start at 8:40am

Friday 17th January

Staff training. Students not present

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

Half term

Friday 3rd April

Last day of term

Monday 6th - Sunday 19th April

Easter Holiday

Summer Term

Monday 20th April

All students start at 8:40am

Monday 8th May

Bank Holiday

Monday 25th - Friday 29th May

Half term

Monday 1st June

All students start at 8:40am

Monday 13th July

Staff training. Students not present

Friday 24th July

Last day of term